Archives Return to Forum | Archive Index
Welcome to the Forum Archives! We are pleased to bring you a searchable archive of forum threads posted between November 2007 and April 2009. Please note that the Forum Archives are READ-ONLY.
Search:     Advanced search

+  Persian-Cats.com Forum Archives
|-+  Usergroups
| |-+  Silvers, Goldens & Chinchillas
| | |-+  Baby pictures
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Send this topic | Print
Author Topic: Baby pictures  (Read 1576 times)
simbakui

« on: June 27, 2008, 02:20:26 PM »

Well I have tried and tried to post new pictures of our babies but the pictures will not show up for some reason... just the url when I click preview.  SO I will just give my webpage link that can be clicked on to see them.  I am trying to think of a name for the first boy who I hope to keep to show this year.  Any ideas??

http://www.simbakui.com/available.html

Tracy
JoaneWing

« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2008, 03:56:52 PM »

They are too precious Tracy. I am no expert on posting pictures. Celeste always helped me and she is no longer around. As for a name, I will think on that one. You have the most gorgeous babies!
Take care and please send more!
Joan

How quickly our babies grow up!
Joan

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2008, 04:59:22 PM »

Oh Tracy, they are just adorable!
I tried right clicking on the first boy, thinking I would catch his properties addy, and put his picture here, but I was warned off. LOL!

It must be difficult, after having lots of litters, to come up with a unique name....
How about..."Dusted with Diamonds"
Or how about Ekati, after the Canadian diamond mines up north.

Good luck with him, I'm sure he will give you loads of winner ribbons!

Purrs,
Joan

A house is not a home without a cat.
JoaneWing

« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2008, 04:24:06 AM »

OH I love the diamond theme. After all, they are a girl's best friend LOL!